Michigan Future, Inc.
Board of Directors

Sandy Baruah

President and CEO

Detroit Regional Chamber

Melanca Clark

President & CEO

Hudson-Webber Foundation

Lou Glazer


Michigan Future, Inc.

Anika Goss

Chief Executive Officer

Detroit Future City

Paul Hillegonds 


Michigan Health Endowment Fund

Nick Khouri

State Treasurer, retired

Peter MacGregor
Kent County

Dale Robertson

President & CEO

Grand Rapids Public Museum

Kathleen M. Wilbur (Board Chair)

Executive Vice President for Government and External Relations

Michigan State University

Steven Wilson

Chief Transformation Officer

Council of Michigan Foundations